St. Catharines Female Hockey Association

Upcoming Events

U9, U11, U22A Tryout Information/Dates:



U9 1st and 2nd Team:  Tuesday, September 6, 6:30-7:30 PM  Seymour Hannah Rink 1
                                  Wednesday, September 7, 6:30-7:30 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 1
                                  Thursday, September 8, 6:00-7:00 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 1
                                  Friday, September 9, 5:15-6:15 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 4

U11 1st and 2nd Team:  Tuesday, September 6, 7:30-8:30 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 1
                                    Wednesday, September 7, 7:30-8:30 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 1
    Thursday, September 8, 7:00-8:00 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 1
                                    Friday, September 9, 6:15-7:15 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 4
                                    Tuesday, September 13, 6:00-7:00 PM  BBA
                                    Wednesday, September 14, 6:15-7:15 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 4
                                    Thursday, September 15, 5:15-6:15 PM Seymour-Hannah Rink 4

U22A Team:  Wednesday, September 7, 9:15 PM Seymour-Hannah
                    Thursday, September 8, 9:15 PM Seymour-Hannah
                    Friday, September 9, 8:30 PM Merritton Arena

Please register online for tryouts (listed as 2022-2023 tryout package for each division) using the following link
      http://stcatharinesfha.rampregistrations.com

Payments can be made at the first tryout attended.

More information to follow
No events for Fri, Aug 19, 2022
No events for Sat, Aug 20, 2022
No events for Sun, Aug 21, 2022
No events for Mon, Aug 22, 2022
No events for Tue, Aug 23, 2022